Jess Langston Turner

Symphony #1 - “If I am to Leave…”

For large wind ensemble with solo soprano and tenor voices: I. Prelude - 'If I am to leave..." II. Thanks - Ballade III. Pastorale IV. The Endless Sarabande

Band/Wind Ensemble
Solo with Ensemble
Grade 4
Grade 5
Published in 2019 25'


Coming in winter of 2020!